Celebrate 72nd 15 August 2018 Speech i Hindi anchoring Script for students, Independence Day Short poem Kavita for teachers

Thursday, 25 January 2018

Republic Day 2018 Chief Guest List | 26 January VIP Invited Names | Gantantra Diwas

Republic Day 2018 Chief guest list, 26 january Chief guest list 2018 vip invited names, Heads of ASEAN states, gantantra Diwas who is invited.

Republic Day 2018 Chief Guest List

The preparation of Republic day starts before two months of 26th january. This is the day, when indian constitution came on power. The constitutional assembly accept the Indian constitution on 26th November 1949 in the presence of Dr. Bhimrao ambedkar. This is one of the popular national festival of India which is celebrated on every 26th January in all states of India. Every school, colleges, government offices are on government holiday and celebrate this day in their venues. In this post you can read Happy Republic Day 2018 Chief guest list who are coming in Delhi to watch this celebration.
Read more :- 26 January Guest List 2018
Read more :- 26 January 2018

26 January 2018 Chief guests Names

As we all know that every year our country invites foreign ministers in the celebration of Republic day or Independence day. On 2018 Prime minister of India invite heads of ASEAN on 26th January to join our constitutional day. Most of the people are searching for the 26 january 2018 vip guests names list which is only available on our blog. There are ten chief guests this year who are invited by Prime minister Narendra Modi ji on Republic day. In the below of this paragraph you can read the cheif guest list who invited by Modi ji in 2017 republic day.
  • United Arab Emirates - Crown Prince Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan.

26 Jan Gantantra Diwas Chief guest List

So friends, you can read these list of chief guests who are invited on this 26th Jan 2018 celebration. We want to inform you that Danish Prime Minister attended Republic day in Madras, chennai. The President of India S. Radhakrishnan couldn't take the salute at the Gantantra Diwas parade because of his ill- health. Read the list of six invited chief guests of other countries on Republic day 2018.
  • Prime Minister Najib Razak - Malaysia.
  • President Hitin Kyaw - Myanmar.
  • President Rodrigo Roa Duterte - Philippines.
  • President Halimah Yacob - Singapore (2nd Invitation)
  • Prime minister Prayuth Chan-ocha - Thailand (2nd Invitation)
  • Prime Minister Nguyen Xuan Phuc - Vietnam. (2nd Invitation)
  • Sultan Hassanal Bokiah - Brunei.
  • Prime Minister Hun Sen - Cambodia
  • President Joko Widodo - Indonesia
  • Prime Minister Thongloun Sisoulith - Laos.

26 January 2018 Republic Day Chief Guest List Names

So guys thats all the information that you are searching for. Check the further articles of this sites for further updates. Thank You.


Post a Comment

Copyright © हिन्दी 15 August 2018 Speech in Hindi Independence Day Anchoring Script For Students